You installed our Reloadify app, created an account and immediately started working with our 14-day free trial.
After your 14-day trial has expired, you will receive an email from us, notifying you of your trials' expiry. We will explain how to fill in your payment details. Additionally, the app will be providing you with daily reminders on the dashboard, which look like this:
Your trial has expired, and you haven't added your payment details? We will temporarily block your account and you will not be able to access it until payment details have been provided. By logging in, a screen will appear, which will ask for your payment details. After providing these, your account will be unlocked, and you can continue sending emails as per usual.
You can find your current payment details and invoices in the settings menu. Here, you can also add or edit your payment details.